Cooking

Does anyone know an easy recipe for decent ramen soup stock? I tried just using chicken broth last time…it wasn’t very good. Maybe I’ll just use the soup that my parents make for dinner or something…with more msg.

Over winter break, hopefully I’ll find time to drag Clint along, go to someone’s house, and test out a recipe for orange tart. Yum.

Speaking of which, my winter break is going to be full of stuff I want/need to do. English homework, finish Japanese textbook for this year and part of next year, finish Japanese grammar study online, UIL practice (argh). I think I’m missing something else, or several something else’s. We need more breaks.

Leave a Reply

