Vocaloid Ranking #117

On Nico Nico Douga. Wow, it’s been a year since Hajimete no Koi ga Owaru Toki was first created. First place this time is Rainen Kara Ganbaru (I’ll do my best starting next year). I guess our inner procrastinators (and outer) gave it the top this week.

Went to see the doctor. It was just wax build-up, so just had to buy some earwax removal kit. Doc also said to never use cotton swabs and such to try to clean it, which my dad advocated about 8 times. Good thing I stopped listening to my parents a few years ago.

Should I do a complete Vocaloid Ranking post, with each song listed with its link?

Leave a Reply

