Shota Shota Night Fever Dialogue

Translated the dialogue. Missed a few things here and there, but most of the meaning’s there.

R: RAMERAMEYO! HOU! Alright, let’s do this! Alright!
G: roro-tan! roro-tan!
R: Oh, Gero-rin!
G: Stop for a sec.
R: What’s up?
G: Just stop for a bit.
R: Sure, what’s going on?
G: Uh, whatcha doin? Right now, whatcha doin?
R: Recording.
G: Huh, whatcha doin’ all by yourself?
R: I said, recording.
G: If you’re recording, why didn’t you tell me? I sent you like 10 emails since this morning!
(emails: Morning, roro-tan!, Are you awake? What’re you doing?, Morning! Whatcha doin?, Wanna
make fried rice?, etc…)
R: Eh, actually I completely ignored all of those.
G: What the heck?!
R: Uh, so what happened? Why’d you send all the mail?
G: Well, actually, I have kind of a favor to ask.
R: Hmm, what?
G: In any case, that’s okay.
R: Okay.
G: So you’re recording right now?
R: Yep.
G: Luka Luka Night Fever, right?
R: Oh, Gero-rin knows it, huh?
G: Well, yeah.
R: Mm.
G: I want to record too.
R: Ehh? But you know, this is Shota Shota Night Fever, it’s kinda like a parody. I was planning on singing Shota-like myself, but…you probably can’t do it.
G: Shota…Hey! What are you saying! What…you!
R: Well, calm down.
G: You-I-you…Kansai, you-
R: Calm down, sorry, sorry.
G: Freaking shota.
R: What the heck?
G: Uhhh…I’m an amazing shota…I’m…
R: Eh, what?
G: Uh, uh, what’s shota?
R: Yeah, that’s right. So a shota is like…a really young voice, ridiculously cute…something like that.
G: Oh.
R: Kinda like a girl’s voice.
G: Ooooooh.
R: So I was thinking of singing like that…
G: I see…I wasn’t listening at all, but this sounds fun.
R: Go die.
G: Let’s do it.
R: Ah, you want to?
G: Yeah. Anyway, I don’t really get it, so you go first, okay?
R: Okay, okay. Anyway, since we randomly did this song, you’ll probably get me more views on this. (Gero is pretty famous for his yelling.)
G: Okay Okay. Then, on 3, start?
R: Ok Ok.
G: Let’s do this.
R: Please.
G: 3…2…
R: Pretty slow…
G: 1…
R: RAAMERAAME-ah! Wha? What?!
G: …RAMERAMEYO! FUUU!
R: Hey, it’s not “fuu!”, what’re you-
G: Doodoodoodoodoo!…
R: Stop, stop, what’re you…shut up shut up, stop it.
G: Hehe, what?
R: Do it properly, geez.
G: I am!
R: We’re going on. Do it properly now!
G: Yeah, yeah.
–Verse One–(roro)
G: Ah, I get it!
R: Yeah?
G: I mostly get it.
R: Got it? You’re fine with it?
G: Probably.
R: Really?
G: Uh…the…Kansai shota…
R: Uh, haha, sure. Alright, hurry up, hurry up.
–Verse Two–(Gero)
R: Aaaahh, how was it, doing it yourself?
G: Well, if you upload this…I think I might kill someone…
R: Ah, we’re going again!
–Chorus–
Enter Gero shoutttttt!!!!!
–More Chorus–(ikemen time!)
G: Maaan~, I thought I was going to burst out laughing until the end..hey, roro-tan? Are you
listening? Look at me-turn around and look-
R: Geez, shut up. Every time I tell you not to shout, you still do!
G: It’s not shouting, it’s my normal voice! Well, JK, JK.
R: JK, whatever. Anyway, for the last “Ramerameyo” do it in a cute voice, okay?
G: I got it, I’ll do it in a cute voice.
RAMERAMEYO! WAO!

R: Oh, by the way, what was that favor you wanted to ask at the beginning?
G: Oooh, aahh, that, yeah, uh…hey, hey…
R: Hm, what?
G: Um, could you give me 1200 yen?
R: Go die!
G: Eeehh? Cheapskate!…pig! Curse you!…Excuse me. (rolls off)
——–
R: Thank you for the support, Kageneko-san and Outobutsudamare-san. (outobutsu-vomit, damare-be quiet)
G: Hey, do you know that guy’s address? (missed the last sentence)

2 Responses to “Shota Shota Night Fever Dialogue”

  1. Thank you so much for the translations!
    Is it alright if I use the translations to hardsub it onto the video?

Leave a Reply

