Weekly Vocaloid Ranking #121

Forgot to do this yesterday. Oh well.
Funnily enough, last week’s #1 dropped all the way to #30. Never seen that before.
Youtube has it in 3 parts. Although I have to say, it feels so empty without the scrolling comments. ><


My Japanese slang book finally came. Now I can know a bunch of random dirty words that I'm probably never use. Like…

Random Japanese Word of the Day:
うんこ(unko) – Okay, I lied. I knew this one before randomly flipped through the book. Unko means “poo.”

Leave a Reply

