Life, Love, and Hanging Meat

I’ve been thinking about what I want to do in life lately. Something interesting, of course. I want to be able to enjoy myself everyday, but still be productive in a sense. And of course, I’d like to move to Japan, if at least for a year or two. The problems in this plan is that it’s not much of a plan to begin with and the fact that I have no money. To get money, I’ll need to find a job. To find a job that I’ll feel comfortable working in, I need to find my purpose.

So, what should I do? A doctor? An engineer? A terrorist?

But what specifics? Perhaps I’ll find my answers in college.

But what college?

Life is annoying. But that’s why it’s interesting, I suppose.

SAT scores came out today. I’m slightly annoyed that I didn’t get 2400 and money, but at least I pulled a Walter.

Now, in completely unrelated news, Wotamin sings “Love is War”.

Also, apparently you’ll be able to see raw meat hanging off of power lines in certain parts of China. Do not want to go back anymore. Will change preference to Japan.

Random Japanese Word of the Day:
全然ダメ(zenzen dame) – “absolutely no good.” Zenzen means “completely,” “absolutely,” and other absolutes. Dame can have a bunch of slightly different meanings, but all with the same general connotation of “No!”, “Don’t do it!”, or “Useless!”
A great word.

Leave a Reply

