Just according to keikaku…

A nice list of random subbing failures and trolls over at Sankaku Complex. By the way, keikaku means plan.

Lately I’ve been wondering about what I’ve been doing these past years. Not much, really. I haven’t given any real thoughts about the future until I met Danny Choo. ‘s blog. It was very inspiring. Really, the things I’ve done that I actually count as important all stem from some inspiring influences. In any case, hopefully I end up relatively successful somewhere in Tokyo in the future.

Read Densha Otoko (Train Man) last night when I was supposed to be working too. I was very moved. 2ch is awesome.

Also, cosMo(暴走P) has a new song:

Random Japanese Word of the Day:
計画(keikaku) – No, just kidding.
消失(shoushitsu) – disappearance. Like 初音ミクの消失(Hatsune Miku no Shoushitsu) or 涼宮ハルヒの消失(Suzumiya Haruhi no Shoushitsu), which I have still yet to watch.

2 Responses to “Just according to keikaku…”

  1. Danny Choo is amazing. I can see you becoming successful in Tokyo in the future. Best of luck! [No sarcasm]

  2. 0:46 – 0:52 Wow … I wonder if a real person can sing at that speed…

Leave a Reply

