Achoooo-*hack*

Throat inflammation. Nasal drip. Allergies.
I hate spring so much.

Went to see the doctor yesterday. Quite quick, no surprise. Have to take antibiotics and spray some weird thing up my nose. Dosage got lost somewhere, so I’m hoping one spray is good. Hopefully.

Today I realized that reading is a lot faster when you actually know what the freaking words are. It takes a whole Japanese period (with distractions) to finish a new page of DRRR!!. It took me around 2 minutes to reread that page. This is very disheartening. I hope Hanbun no Tsuki ga Noboru Sora will be easier.

That being said, with DRRR!! and Clannad Tomoyo After (Tomoyo is the best!) I think I’ve learned a lot of new words the past few days. Especially words involving making out with Tomoyo…
Anyway, this is a lazy post. I’ll just toss a random picture in.

Random Japanese Word of the Day:
辛い(karai/tsurai) – This kanji has two readings – karai or tsurai. Karai means spicy. Tsurai means painful, harsh, or tough. Context, context.

Leave a Reply

