Shall we dance?

Wow.
World’s End Dancehall, in just a little over a week…has hit 570,000 views. Wow. That’s somewhere around 70,000 views a day, which is really crazy.

The sad Youtube version not hitting 40k yet…
The karaoke version is not released yet, so I’m expecting another surge when it finally comes out.

Also, Soulja Boy sucks. Majorly.

Well, school’s finally out. Time to start/finish my medical summer camp application. Time to procrastinate and play games (and sleep) all day long. Ah wait, did I contradict myself there? Or did I not? Tricky~

Right, Kida Masaomi moment ends.

Today…was not a sad farewell. I’m afraid next year may be. Very melancholic to think about how you will never see the people you’ve been with for the past 7 years. Or 4. Or whatever.
I suppose I’ll save the wallowing in sadness in some dark corner for later next year.

じゃ、ホップ・ステップで踊ろうか?

Random Japanese Word of the Day:
とはいえ(tohaie) – Actually pronounced “towaie.” It means “however.”

Leave a Reply

